0

Items:

$0.00

Total
Checkout
Continue Shopping

The Year of the Monkey Classic Bracelet

The Chinese New Year is a time for family reunion dinners, giving red envelopes, firecrackers and beautiful decorations.

Year of the Monkey Classic Bracelet!

 

PK005MNKY_MULT

Decorate your wrist and celebrate this yearly festival by getting #CLATTEDUP with the

Year of the Monkey Classic Bracelet.

ChineseNewYear_C&K

#CLATSANDKICKS

2016_SMU_YearoftheMonkey_Creative_001

Now available at very select retailers.

Retailers carrying the Year of the Monkey Classic Bracelet:

China

https://rastaclat.taobao.com/

https://newcapcity.taobao.com/category-895770481.htm?

https://cap66.taobao.com/category-1043505803.htm?

https://stanmishka.taobao.com/category-918822899.htm?

https://inriky.taobao.com/category-1109211926.htm?

Hong Kong

Ball Head Sneakers – http://www.ball-head.com/

Fokka Store – https://www.instagram.com/fokka.store/

GetTheMall – http://www.gtm.hk/

Hawker Store – http://www.hawkerstore.com/

Kix-Files International – http://store.kix-files.com/

S A Accessories Limited

Second Kill Store – http://www.secondkill.com.hk/

The Ash – http://www.theashstore.com/

Upstairs Apparel – http://www.upstairsapparel.com/

Malaysia

Showroom Skate – http://showroom.com.my/

Crossover – http://www.crossoverconceptstore.com/

Krookz KL – http://krookz-kl.blogspot.sg/

Phillipines

Titan 22 – http://www.titan22.com

Sole Academy – http://www.soleacademy.net

Urban Superior Store – http://www.urbansuperiorstore.com/

Sneaker Club – https://www.facebook.com/sneakerclub/

Singapore

Da’Cave Store – http://dacavestore.com/

Sup Clothing – http://www.supclothing.com/

Seek – http://www.seekofficial.com/

Taiwan

J-Chao

Hopes

GHK Clothing

Screw Cap

Hitz

Leon

MQ

Sweetcorn

Thailand

V.A.C. Siam Square

RastaclatZodiac

#BandingTogether With Together We Rise

Read More

Rastaclat x V.A.C. 7th Year Anniversary

Read More

Klay Thompson KIPP Academy Court Dedication

Read More